VANCOUVER, BC–(Marketwired – January 20, 2017) – Legend Power Systems Inc. (TSX VENTURE: LPS) today announced that it will release its fiscal year 2016 financial results for the period ended September 30, 2016, on Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 6:00am pacific time (9:00am ET). Legend has also scheduled a conference call to provide a business update and discuss its fiscal 2016 financial results for Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 10:00am pacific time (1:00pm ET). The call will be hosted by Randy Buchamer, President & Chief Executive Officer and Steve Vanry, Chief Financial Officer.

Resources
Post Your Resume to 65+ Job Sites
Resume Service

Post to Twitter Tweet This Post